Version: 2.15


Search for Classes Detailed Search
Select Category:
Select Class Title:
Select Facility:
Key Word:
Date Range
(mm/dd/yyyy)
    
through
    
New Search
61 classes
Tuesday - 12/17/2019
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM11:00 AM13
Wednesday - 12/18/2019
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM38
Thursday - 01/09/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM8
Wednesday - 01/15/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM12
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 02/05/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 02/13/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Wednesday - 02/19/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 03/04/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 03/12/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Wednesday - 03/18/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 03/24/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Thursday - 04/09/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Wednesday - 04/15/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 04/21/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Tuesday - 04/28/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Friday - 05/01/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Wednesday - 05/06/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 05/14/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 05/19/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Wednesday - 05/20/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 05/26/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 06/03/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 06/11/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 06/16/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Wednesday - 06/17/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 06/23/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 07/01/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 07/09/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Wednesday - 07/15/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 07/21/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Tuesday - 07/28/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 08/05/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 08/13/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 08/18/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Wednesday - 08/19/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 08/25/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 09/02/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 09/10/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 09/15/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single10:00 AM12:00 PM13
Wednesday - 09/16/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 10/07/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 10/08/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single3:00 PM5:00 PM13
Wednesday - 10/21/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 11/04/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 11/12/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single3:00 PM5:00 PM13
Wednesday - 11/18/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 11/24/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
Wednesday - 12/02/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle3:00 PM5:00 PM40
Thursday - 12/10/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryMercy Specialty Building
Doctors: Dr. Laura July
Single6:30 PM8:30 PM10
Tuesday - 12/15/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAllina Health Clinic Shakopee
Doctors: Dr. Jayson Dock
Single3:00 PM5:00 PM13
Wednesday - 12/16/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryUnited HospitalSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM40
Tuesday - 12/22/2020
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Introduction to Weight Loss SurgeryAbbott Northwestern Hospital
Doctors: Drs.Laura July, Bradley Linden, Chuck Svendsen
Single6:00 PM8:00 PM25
This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2019 Allina Health and Customer Elation. All Rights Reserved.